Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

В пожилом возрасте тоже делают "это"...

...И это - здорово!

Просто об этом не очень принято говорить (но почитать-то - можно).

Деликатно - об интимной жизни в возрасте золотой осени.

Яндекс.Метрика

Yushenko

  • Last visit: 18 July 2020 at 15:44
  • 0
65 , Aquarius
United Kingdom, Barry
Gifts
Give a gift and you are sure to be noticed
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 35 to 55 for a romantic relationship, open relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • Fun loving , with good times and lifestyle
I'm looking for
  • Anything good for both
Personal Information
  • 173 cm, 87 kg, sporty body, gray hair and blue eyes.
  • Too complicated
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own a house
  • I own one
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • Business owner
  • I don't smoke and I can't stand smokers
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(beginner); French(beginner)
Sexual Preferences
  • Bisexual
  • Versatile
Self-portrait
  • High education
  • All
  • Action and Drama
  • Biographies
  • Indian and Chinese and French
  • Cyprus, Marbella Spain
  • Swimming watching sport and Yachts
  • Cardiff, TBILISI, Miami, Marbella
  • My 3 boys
  • Death of my mother
  • Honesty and transparency
  • Most things but not lies and dishonesty
  • I keep religion to myself
  • Yes 2 Shih Tzus
  • Successful business and a Medal of Honour
  • Low patience levels with idiots and most politicians
  • Taking on a deal without a cent in my pocket
  • Like news, current affairs and sport, don’t like TV quizzes
  • Ok in acceptable and known company but otherwise no at all
  • http://love.moi-goda.ru/page/99tx9v8wyjr

ПРИТЧА НА СЕГОДНЯ

RSS Feed Widget

СТИЛЬ ЖИЗНИ

RSS Feed Widget

ЭТО ИНТЕРЕСНО

RSS Feed Widget
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More