Login to dating website
Sign up

В пожилом возрасте тоже делают "это"...

...И это - здорово!

Просто об этом не очень принято говорить (но почитать-то - можно).

Деликатно - об интимной жизни в возрасте золотой осени.

Яндекс.Метрика

Ищу Женщину с детьми живущими отдельно для создания семьи

Sergey Andreev

  • Last visit: 5 April 2021 at 17:33
  • 0
59 , Cancer
Russia, Saint Petersburg
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a woman aged 45 to 55 for starting a family, travel together.
About me (freestyle)
  • Милые дамы! читайте внимательно цели моего знакомства - экономьте свое и мое время
I'm looking for
  • Близкую по взглядам Женщину от 45 до 55, имеющую взрослых детей живущих отдельно, для совместного проведения досуга , путешествий и в перспективе брака.
Personal Information
  • 176 cm, 75 kg, a few extra pounds, black hair and blue eyes, Scars, Freckles
  • Hetero
  • Divorced
  • Already have children, don't want any more
  • Own an apartment
  • I own one
  • Higher Education
  • Cover basics and vacation
  • Радиоэлектроника
  • I don't smoke, but I don't mind
  • I sometimes have a drink
  • English(intermediate)
  • RacewalkingSwimming
  • http://love.moi-goda.ru/page/a3e7e2e95d54

ПРИТЧА НА СЕГОДНЯ

RSS Feed Widget

СТИЛЬ ЖИЗНИ

RSS Feed Widget

ЭТО ИНТЕРЕСНО

RSS Feed Widget
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More